RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT NEW LICENSE ANNOUNCEMENT at COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM

Comin Soon!
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

CONTACT: Alison L. Roberts, Marketing & PR Manager
p: 515-986-1028, ext. 7229 | e: alisonr@rightstuf.com

RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT NEW LICENSE ANNOUNCEMENT at COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM

Full details revealed at 3 p.m. EST on Thurs., March 6, 2008

WHO:
Right Stuf Inc.’s Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT:
New License Announcement

WHEN:
Thursday, March 6, 2008 3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 1 p.m. MST / noon PST

WHERE:
Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com to take part in the

  • official countdown and
  • chat about the upcoming announcement in the Official Right Stuf Forums at AnimeOnDVD.com.

WHY:
Nozomi Entertainment is all about “what fans want.”


ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.

Founded in 1987, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation (“anime”) industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf’s production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Comic Party, Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars, Ninja Nonsense, To Heart and The Third: The Girl With the Blue Eye, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com .