Start Shopping! Cart
?
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: Photos of your latest Anime Haul! by t-Roy @ 12 minutes 5 seconds ago

Ghost in the Shell: 25th Anniversary Blu-ray arrived yesterday. It has a nice holofoil slip; I took this photo without a flash and at just the right angle, so as to accentuate the rainbow colors in the holofoil... Ooo, pretty!
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts I am Writing New Anime Stories - Would you Watch THESE by OutCastN715 @ 17 minutes 35 seconds ago

I am Writing Fan-Fiction Stories, My Friends tell me I am an excellent Writer & told me I should share my stories & Ideas with others. They also told me they would make excellent DVD Anime series being Sequels to them. My Friends were impres
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: What Anime Are You Currently Viewing? by BWBODDY @ Today at 05:30 PM

I'm surprised that I was able to start and finish Disc 1 of Ghost Hound yesterday. The South Park Marathon is really cutting into my Anime viewing this weekend. If an episode I want to watch comes on I watch Ghost Hound during the commercial breaks.
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: What was the last anime that you completed? by BWBODDY @ Today at 05:20 PM

Originally Posted By: KyleMills I agree with you Kiku, I love finding those hidden gems like Gun X Sword or Mars Daybreak. I watched the first 2 episodes and am digging it so far, so I will.press on! Mars Daybreak is a Gem, it's got the right amou
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: What anime did you just buy? by dragonkitty9 @ Today at 04:36 PM

Originally Posted By: BWBODDYHAPPY BIRTHDAY to you DRAGONKITTY ! Thank you!
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: Intro/Outro by No Comment @ Today at 01:35 PM

The English ending song for the Fatal Fury Movie is incredibly cheesy, but at the same time really catchy.