Start Shopping! Cart
Active Topics | Active Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hours | Past 48 hours | Past 7 days
Forum   Subject
Off Topic Discussions
Jump to new posts Re: Potpourri by t-Roy @ 2 minutes 0 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: BWBODDYYou know with all the snow causing Businesses and Schools to close and making driving hazardous ( except for us with 4x4 vehicles ) I thought there would be a ton of traffic on the Forum today, since people would be
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: In the mail. by t-Roy @ 35 minutes 14 seconds ago

Originally Posted By: Zen...And about mecha, I almost NEVER watch it as I also tend to not like the genre, but for some reason I started watching Code Geass and I LOVED it. It's even STILL my most favorite anime I have ever seen. Give it a shot, I do
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: Figures by manga4micah @ Today at 01:49 AM

I finally get my Poison Ivy i have been paying this thing off for like four months http://www.sideshowtoy.com/assets/products/3002202-poison-ivy/lg/3002202-poison-ivy-006.jpg
General Manga & Light Novel Discussion
Jump to new posts Manga & Comic Kickstarters by Zen @ Today at 01:39 AM

I thought it would be a nice idea to have a thread where we could discuss both past and current manga/comic kickstarters and which ones we backed or even didn't back along with any reasons for doing so and thoughts on the overall kickstarter, as well
Off Topic Discussions
Jump to new posts Re: What did you just watch (non anime)? by EricDent @ Yesterday at 11:43 PM

Well decided to watch Indiana Jones & The Kingdom of the Crystal Skull. Still a fun adventure movie with the usual Indy stuff. Speaking of Indy, apparently Speilburg is trying to direct the reboot. That's right, I said reboot. Not sure if it's g
General Anime Discussion
Jump to new posts Re: What was the last anime that you completed? by EricDent @ Yesterday at 11:35 PM