Right Stuf & Nozomi Ent. Anniversary & Acquisition Announcements at ANIME EXPO 2012 & COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM

Right Stuf, Inc. and Nozomi Entertainment’s anniversary and acquisition announcement details are scheduled for reveal at their Anime Expo 2012 industry panel, as well as at comingsoon.rightstuf.com on Friday, June 29, 2012 at approximately 8:00 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT). Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com to take part in the official countdown and to chat and speculate about the announcement.

Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter and Facebook.