RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT NEW LICENSE ANNOUNCEMENTS at ANIME EXPO 2008 & COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM

Comin Soon!
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

CONTACT: Alison L. Roberts, Marketing & PR Manager
p: 515-986-1028, ext. 7229 | e: alisonr@rightstuf.com

RIGHT STUF & NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT
NEW LICENSE ANNOUNCEMENTS at ANIME EXPO 2008 & COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM

Full details revealed at approximately 6 p.m. EDT on Fri., July 4, 2008

 

WHO:
Right Stuf Inc.’s Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT:
New License Announcement
s

WHEN:
Friday, July 4, 2008
6 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. CDT / 4 p.m. MDT / 3 p.m. PDT

WHERE:
Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com to take part in the

  • take part in the official countdown and
  • chat and speculate about the announcement.

Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter

Attend the Right Stuf / Nozomi Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo 2008. (Location: LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502)

WHY:
In 2008 alone, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment have announced licenses – and release dates – for fan-favorite series Maria Watches Over Us (Maria-sama ga Miteru) and Aria. And at last year’s Anime Expo panel, the release plans for Emma: A Victorian Romance were unveiled. What will Right Stuf President and C.E.O. Shawne Kleckner announce this year?

 

Download PDF


ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.

Currently celebrating its 21st year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the fi rst players in the U.S. Japanese Animation (“anime”) industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a etailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at RightStuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

 

Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf’s production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi’s focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Comic Party, Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars, Ninja Nonsense, To Heart, The Third: The Girl With the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance and Maria Watches Over Us, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com .