Right Stuf Relaunches comingsoon.rightstuf.com!

New acquisitions will be announced at the Right Stuf, Nozomi Entertainment, and Lucky Penny Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo on Friday, July 5th, 2013. You can join us for these exciting announcements live at the event at 2:45 p.m. PDT. Location of the panel will be:LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502AB)

You can also take part in the countdown and speculate on what these announcements might be at comingsoon.rightstuf.com.

Details of the newly announced acquisitions will be revealed at comingsoon.rightstuf.com and through press release on Friday, July 5, 2013 at approximately 6:30 p.m. EDT (5:30 p.m. CDT / 4:30 p.m. MDT / 3:30 p.m. PDT).

Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter and Facebook for the latest information.