Feb.-Apr. 2013 Book Releases From Yen Press Now Available for Pre-Order

Yen Press graphic novel and book releases for February, March and April 2013 are now listed, including the debuts of Doubt, BTOOOM!, The Misfortune of Kyon and Koizumi, and Beautiful Creatures; next installments for Alice in the Country of Hearts: My Fanatic Rabbit, Bunny Drop, Black Butler, Durarara!!, Is This a Zombie?, and Pandora Hearts; continuing volumes for the KIELI and Spice and Wolf novel series; and much more. Find the complete list of Yen Press items added to the site via the New/Changed Items page.