Start Shopping! Cart

Kill la Kill Original Soundtrack CD (Import)

This Kill la Kill Original Soundtrack features many of the memorable sounds heard throughout the TV Kill la Kill series which began airing in October 2013. It includes 18 tracks (approx. 78 minutes) featuring the work of Hiroyuki Sawano, best known for his work on other popular anime titles such as Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn, Guilty Crown, and Attack on Titan.

Note: Unfortunately, the current run has been entirely allocated, and we do not expect another run to be provided.

Due to licensing and contract restrictions, this product can be sold and shipped to the US and Canada only. This product cannot be shipped to Japan. All sales are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, but unfortunately we are unable to offer refunds.

Track Listing:

  1. Before My Body is Dry
  2. goriLLAJAL
  3. INUKA3L
  4. Blumenkranz
  5. AdLALib
  7. KILL7laKILL
  8. Suck your blood
  9. Kixtu9=KELL
  10. K1llwaiLL
  11. Light Your Heart Up
  12. HILL la liLL
  13. KiLL LA KiLL
  14. KiRYU ha KiLL
  15. I Want to Know
  16. NELLnaKl9
  17. KiLLaKiLL
  18. Till I Die
  • Publisher - ANIPLEX OF AMERICA
  • Media - Audio CD
  • 78 Minutes
  • Year Created - 2013

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $37.50
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Item: svwc7973
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!