Start Shopping! Cart

Fushigi Yugi DVD 1 (Hyb)

Contains the first 7 episodes of Fushigi Yugi!

Miaka discovers an enchanted book, "The Universe of the Four Gods" that drastically changes her life! Reading the book suddenly transports Miaka and her best friend Yui into both the world and the story within the mystical tome. Trapped in this perilous magical world, Miaka becomes a high priestess and befriends an emperor - just to get home!

Now, she must overcome heart-breaking betrayals and battle the deadly Seiryu Seven to protect her adopted kingdom, her friends and her true love!

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English Subtitles.

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $24.98
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Item: pd12307
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49