Start Shopping! Cart

Utena, Revolutionary Girl: The Movie CD Soundtrack

Revolutionize your anime world with 'Utena the Movie Original Soundtrack - Adolescence of Utena Adolescence Rush,' based on the masterfully artistic and radically symbolic theatrical film.

Just beneath the film's intricate layered plot and luscious animation lies a marvelous auricular ballet of swooping duel choruses, regal waltz tunes, delicate piano-led melodies and dramatic orchestral salvos. This 14-track CD includes two dynamic vocal tracks, 'At times, love is' and the remixed version of 'A Round Dance - Revolution' both sung by shining J-pop star Masami Okui (Slayers, Blue Seed, Sorceror Hunters).

Track Listing:

  1. Rose is rain - Rose Egg Rebirth Record
  2. Scarlet group's dance - Reunion
  3. The Rose Signet - Sky Garden's Bride
  4. Duelist - Resurrection! Never-ending history of the Middle Ages
  5. Illusion - Malice's Pupa
  6. Belladonna's snare
  7. At times, love is
  8. Akio's Waltz - Video Recollection
  9. Naked Rose - Carnage - Constellations Alpha Psi Zeta Galaxy
  10. Abraxas - The Sunlit Garden
  11. The Revelation of Absolute Destiny - Adolescence of Utena
  12. Decisive Battle ~ Bezelbub’s Royal Castle
  13. A Round Dance - Revolution ~ Adolescence Rush
  14. I want to be your fiancee - symphonic instrumental -

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52332
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!