Start Shopping! Cart

Sugar, A Little Snow Fairy DVD Collection 2 (Hyb)

Sugar's found a true friend, but will she ever find her "twinkle"? What began as a single fairy encounter of the close kind has now become a veritable colony. But after a bumpy introduction, young Saga is finally learning how to handle the unexpected burden of being the only human who can see the tiny season fairies.

More importantly, she's formed a close bond with the tiny fairy Sugar and is determined to help her discover what a "twinkle" is. But once Sugar finds her twinkle, will she have to leave forever? Runaway pianos and unidentified flying turtles are only the beginning of the surprises in store as the two youngsters set out to learn the most important lesson of all!

Contains episodes 14-26. (Episodes 25-26 were originally released as the Sugar: A Little Snow Fairy Summer Special).

Special Features: Clean Opening & Clean Closing Animation.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!