Start Shopping! Cart

Sonic Soldier Borgman DVD + CD Bargain Bundle (Hyb)

This bundle contains the Sonic Soldier Borgman DVD and both CD soundtracks!

As the surviving members of the Borgman team try to adjust to a normal life, a new wave of cyber-crime stalks the city. Now the last three bio-enhanced humans on Earth find themselves pitted against the most monstrous foes they have ever faced.

DVD Features: 30-minute Borgman in Concert Music Video, Previews.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English Subtitles.

The Last Battle CD Track Listing:

  1. Night Breeze
  2. Traps In The Night
  3. Heaven's Gate
  4. Esper In My Eyes
  5. Farewell
  6. Anice
  7. Devil's Skyscraper
  8. Mad Ambition
  9. Gentle Notes
  10. Careless Night
  11. Destiny
  12. Rush In
  13. In The Dark
  14. Attack Of The Killer Machine
  15. The Last Battle!
  16. Promise At Dawn
  17. Everything Exists Inside Love
  18. Monument To Youth

Lover's Rain CD Track Listing:

  1. Prayer for Tomorrow (Midnight Run)
  2. Friendship
  3. Lonesome Rain
  4. A Rose in the Right Hand
  5. Sweet Anice
  6. Look Back on Memory
  7. Be a Young Man
  8. Rain Rain Rain
  9. Tensional Eyes
  10. Feel Something Ghostly
  11. Silent Flames
  12. Fight to the End
  13. Lovers Tomorrow
  14. Our Cove (Yes, I Love You)
  • Format - Hybrid

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $54.94
  • Your Price: $14.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!