Start Shopping! Cart

Yoko Ishida: All Of Me CD + DVD Extra

Open your ears to the sweet flowing melodies from singer Yoko Ishida with her latest album, 'Yoko Ishida - All of Me.' Her upbeat personality and sweet, alluring vocals have highlighted such fan-favorite series as 'Ai Yori Aoshi,' 'Sugar,' 'Pretear' and 'Sailor Moon R,' among others. The charming vocalist/songwriter returns to the spotlight with this new CD, featuring 12 vocal songs, including "Open Your Mind," the theme to the brand-new 'Ah! My Goddess' TV series, "Foolish Dream," the ending theme to Vivendi Universal Games' "RED NINJA: END OF HONOR" and more.

This CD comes with a bonus DVD containing music video and behind-the-scenes footage with Yoko! Also includes a full-color insert booklet with English translated titles and song lyrics, as well as romanized lyrics.

Anime Today #103 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. OPEN YOUR MIND ~ Spread the small wings ~
    Ah! My Goddess OP Theme
  2. Passionate Goddess
  3. With your own speed
  4. Treasure
    Ai Yori Aoshi ~ Enishi ~ OP Theme
  5. Love Repair
  6. Platinum
  7. Power of Love
    Super Mobile Radio-Broadcasting Anige Master Main Theme
  8. The Door of Truth
    Gunparade March ~ Spirit of SAMURAI ~ OP Theme
  9. Sharing Sweet Time
  11. Pieces of Summer Color
    This Ugly and Beautiful World ED Theme
  12. Walking through the empty age
    TEXHNOLYZE The Last Episode ED Theme

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $16.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52732
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!