Start Shopping! Cart

Jubei Chan 2 CD Soundtrack

Anime composer Toshio Masuda (Mahromatic, Hand Maid May) and Fruits Basket alumni Yui Horie and Ritsuko Okazaki combine their musical talents into a 25-track album highlighting music from Jubei-chan 2, the follow-up to the fan-favorite series, Jubei-chan the Ninja Girl.

This CD includes a full color insert booklet with lyrics, song titles, and song titles, and staff comments translated into English, as well as romanized lyrics.

Track Listing:

  1. Main Theme
  2. Title Back
  3. A Boisterous Dance
  4. The Name of My Father is Koinosuke
  5. New Days
  6. Incoherent
  7. Peace of Mind
  8. Fragrance of My Heart
  9. You're Stupid, aren't you?
  10. The End of the Memory
  11. Main Theme (Rhythm-Mix Ver.)
  12. Disquieting
  13. Sealed Memory
  14. 300 Years in the Land of Siberia
  15. Last Wish
  16. A Requiem
  17. A Calm ~ Peace of Mind ~
  18. Approaching Shadow
  19. Death Battle
  20. Heart Clouded, Again…
  21. Main Theme (Re-Mix Ver.)
  22. Clearing the Mind at the Break of Dawn (TV Size Ver.)
  23. Mime - Mime
  24. 300 Years of Love from Siberia
  25. Sir Udauemon Yuuda

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52822
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!