Start Shopping! Cart

LiSA CD: crossing field (Import) + DVD Limited Edition

LiSA performs crossing field, which is the theme song new anime series Sword Art Online.

This limited edition includes a bonus DVD featuring LiSA's crossing field music video and a deluxe booklet.

Note: The DVD included with this CD will only work on DVD and Blu-ray players that are capable of playing Japanese Region 2 DVDs. If you purchased your player from a retail outlet in the U.S., it is highly likely that it will NOT be able to read this DVD.

Due to licensing and contract restrictions, this product can be sold and shipped to the US and Canada only. This product cannot be shipped to Japan. All sales are final. It may be returned for an exchange if defective, but unfortunately we are unable to offer refunds.

Track Listing:

  1. crossing field (Sword Art Online Opening Theme Song)
  2. itsuka no tegami
  4. crossing field Instrumental
  • At Least 40% OFF DVDs & Blu-ray discs From Section23 & More! - No
  • Publisher - ANIPLEX OF AMERICA
  • Genre - Music
  • Media - Audio CD
  • Release Date - Aug 14 2012
  • Product Availability - In Stock and Available (More Information)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $25.99
  • Your Price: $20.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity Remaining: 0

    Please Check Back
  • Item: svwc78737874
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!