Start Shopping! Cart

Tenjho Tenge CD Soundtrack 1

This 19-track CD includes two audio drama tracks and three vocal songs, including the hyper-infectious opening theme, "Bomb A Head! V" and the addictively danceable J-Pop ending theme, "Aishitene motto."

This CD has a full-color insert booklet and includes English translated titles and song lyrics, as well as romanized lyrics.

Anime Today #40 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Bomb A Head! V (TV size)
  2. "Last Packed Lunch" Part 1
  3. I Won't Give Up
  4. Tenjho Tenge
  5. Maya
  6. Aya
  7. Tenjho Tenge the Chapter "Souichiro"
  8. Friendship
  9. Wonder
  10. Tagami "The Code of the Samurai"
  11. A Gale
  12. Toudou Academy "Sanctuary"
  13. Tenjho Tenge the Chapter "Bob"
  14. Chiaki
  15. Mitsuomi
  16. Pathos
  17. By Your Side
  18. "Last Packed Lunch" Part 2
  19. Aishitene Motto (Love Me More)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!