Start Shopping! Cart

Tetsujin 28 Music Collection 1

Soar on a retro-style grand, imaginative adventure with the dramatic orchestral music to the new TV anime series, Tetsujin 28! Lovingly composed by Akira Senju (Saiyuki: Requiem, Mobile Suit Victory Gundam), this 20-track CD captures and evokes the wonders of a bygone era from yesteryear, where remote controlled, jet propelled giant robots fight against crime and villains.

From the nostalgic main theme song to the highly polished symphonic canvas conceived by composer Senju, this soundtrack is sure to delight both old-school anime fans of "Gigantor" and newcomers alike.

Anime Today #18 - Featured Music

Track listing:

  1. Let's go Tetsujin
  2. For those who lie in their graves
  3. Sad terminal point
  4. Rehabilitation and Evolution
  5. A smile be with you
  6. Sit in the sun
  7. Tetsujin 28 (the sunset version)
  8. Symphonette No. 28
  9. Go forward, Shotaro (cycling version)
  10. Drinking milk coffee with you
  11. Iron Blues
  12. 28th Street
  13. A march of tragedy
  14. The bonds of reminiscences
  15. Squirming creatures in the darkness
  16. Lamentation and sorrow
  17. Light of hope
  18. Resurrection of invincible soldier
  19. Tetsujin 28 (TV size)
  20. Go forward, Shotaro (TV size)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $1.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52922
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!