Start Shopping! Cart

Fafner Original CD Soundtrack 2: Now Here

"Fafner" is an intense and gripping sci-fi drama that features the incredible score of the world-famous Poland Warsaw Philhamonic Orchestra and the contrasting, soulful J-pop renderings of 'angela.' This second soundtrack is loaded with 31 instrumentals and 3 vocal songs, "Mystic Girl," "Fly Me to the Sky" and "Proof."

This CD includes two exclusive U.S. bonus song tracks performed by the group 'angela,' not available on original Japanese CD release.

Contains a full-color insert booklet with sony lyrics, staff interview and credits translated into English, as well as romanized lyrics.

Anime Today #107 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Fafner in the azure (m1)
  2. Song of Praise (m26)
  3. Solitude (m37)
  4. Pain (m21)
  5. Memories (nm5)
  6. Choosing to Live (nm6)
  7. Time of Happiness (nm16)
  8. People's Army (nm2)
  9. Invasion (nm1)
  10. Solomon (m23)
  11. Road to Nothing
  12. Raid (nm8)
  13. Assimilation (nm9)
  14. Battle (m9)
  15. TSUBAKI - Requiem - (m18d)
  16. Rivalry (m30)
  17. Divine Calling (m33)
  18. Blessing - Festum - (nm18)
  19. Reason for Fighting (nm19)
  20. Source of Urdu (nm10)
  21. Conversation (nm11)
  22. Choice (m24)
  23. The Pain of Existence (nm3)
  24. Being & Nothingness (nm4)
  25. Divergence (nm7)
  26. Markzine (nm13)
  27. Prayer - ORCHESTRA VER - (m34)
  28. TSUBAKI - Understanding - (m18)
  29. The Future - The Past - (nm14)
  30. Operation Azure (nm12)
  31. Fafner in the Azure - Finale - (nm20)
  32. BONUS: Mystic Girl / Machiko Kashiwabara
  33. US EXCLUSIVE: fly me to the sky / angela
  34. US EXCLUSIVE: Proof / angela

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53312
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!