Start Shopping! Cart

Yoko Ishida: Sweets CD Soundtrack

The ever-popular singing diva Yoko Ishida is back with her latest album, "Sweets," featuring 12 all-new tracks, including songs from hit anime series "Ai Yori Aoshi," "Tiny Fairy Sugar," "Pretear" and more!

Anime Today #103 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Spring Field
  2. Believing
  3. White Destiny
  4. Proof of Life
  5. Eternal Flower "Towa No Hana"
  6. I Can't Tell You "Ienaikara"
  7. Get Away 2 a.m. "Yokohane Gozen 2JI"
  8. Fragile Flower "Kowarekaketa Hana"
  9. Sugar Baby Love
  10. Truth's Door "Shinjitsu No Tobira"
  11. Thankful
  12. Sugar Baby Love (English Version)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!