Start Shopping! Cart

Angela: I/O CD

Only months after their U.S. debut with the stunning "Voice of the Sky " album, the highly energetic and amazingly talented J-Pop duo 'Angela' returns with their second full-length album titled "I/O."

Stylistically diverse, Angela strikes the sweetest and most emotive textures and melodies with this new 12-track CD, which also includes the opening and closing theme songs to the anime series FAFNER.

Includes a full-color insert booklet with lyrics and song titles translated into English, as well as romanized lyrics.

Track Listing:

  1. CORE introduction [I/O]
  2. Circumstantial Apology
  3. Merry-Go-Round
  4. The Fool of the Fairy Tale
  5. Solitude
  6. Maybe... Maybe...
  7. Feel, Like a Breeze
  8. Cheers!
  9. A Poem of a Small History
  10. On My Way ~Reborn~
  11. Shangri-La
  12. Separation

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!