Start Shopping! Cart

Thundercats (2011) Season 1 DVD Book 3 (D)

With the Sword of Omens in hand, Lion-O boldly faces his future while rallying the inhabitants of Thundera to join the fight against Mumm-Ra and his looming evil minions. Take up arms with Panthro, Tygra and Cheetara as they scout out strange locales, unearth forgotten temples, and forge the friendships of a lifetime. So rip into the action with ThunderCats, sound the battle cry of "ThunderCats Ho!" and race towards a showdown with Mumm-Ra that will push a hero to his limits and shape the destiny of a kingdom forever!

Contains episodes 17-26:
Native Son
Survival of the Fittest
The Pit
Curse of Ratilla
Birth of the Blades
The Forever Bag
Recipe for Disaster
The Soul Sever
What Lies Above - Part One
What Lies Above - Part Two

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!