Start Shopping! Cart

Matchless Raijin-Oh DVD 4 (Hyb)

The Earth Defense Class' everyday adventures are anything but ordinary! Ever since a giant robot literally fell into their lives, Class 5-3 has battled terrors more vexing than any report card. Although Raijin-Oh has remained undefeated, the Jaku Empire is beginning to find chinks in its armor...

Looking back, the children remind themselves of what they have accomplished and learned about the meaning of friendship. Yet in spite of their hard work, things are looking worse than ever with an epidemic on the loose and a surge in local bank robberies. Still it's a little hard to take matters seriously when you have to square off against the likes of a gigantic fireworks-eating octopus!

Contains episodes 16-20:
Crash Course Rebound
Mr. Shinoda, Jaku Monster?!
The Big Show! Secrets of the Earth Defense Class
Summer Camp Uproar
Maria is Missing

Special Features: Bloopers, Music Videos.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!