Start Shopping! Cart

Gurren Lagann Movies LE Combo Pack (1-2) (S)

Go beyond the impossible with this Gurren Lagann movie bundle containing the limited editions of both Childhood's End and The Lights in the Sky Are Stars!

This is the story of a man who has yet to realize what destiny holds in store for him... Far in the future, humans have lived underground, quietly and restlessly, for hundreds of years, suffering from frequent earthquake and land subsidence. In Giha Village, one such underground community, live two young men. Simon is shy and naive, while Kamina believes in existence of a "surface" world above their heads.

Their destinies start moving drastically when the ceiling falls and a gigantic "Gunmen" and a beautiful girl named Yoko with a superconductive rifle come from the surface. Kamina, Simon and Yoko get on the "Lagann" that Simon digs out from the ground, and jump out to the surface! However, the surface is not quite the dreamland Kamina imagined...

Contains the following:
Gurren Lagann Movie 1: Childhood's End Limited Edition
Gurren Lagann Movie 2: The Lights in the Sky Are Stars Limited Edition

Includes two bonus discs featuring "Gurren Lagann Parallel Works" music videos, booklets, replicas of the two deluxe movie program books sold in Japanese theaters, and three postcards.

Special Features: "Gurren Lagann Parallel Works" Music Video Parts 1-2, Theatrical Trailers, Previews.

Spoken Languages: Japanese (5.1), English subtitles.

Video: 1.78:1 Anamorphic Widescreen.

  • Format - English Subtitles

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $99.96
  • Your Price: $74.98
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!