Start Shopping! Cart

Ys Legacy Series Collection DVD (Hyb)

Contains the entire Ys series (Book 1 and 2 + Ys II)!

In ancient times, the books of Y's were guarded by six priests and two goddesses. The books contained the secret to all good in this world, and all evil in a man's heart. Adol Christen sets out to gather the books of Ys, and defeat that evil!

DVD Features: Episode Map, Calendar Gallery, Map Guide, Y's 4 Preview, Outtakes, Art Gallery, Item List, Remastered Audio, Retro Game Interface.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English Subtitles.

  • Format - Hybrid

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!