Start Shopping! Cart

Pavane for a Dead Girl Graphic Novel 1

Takenomaru Sagami is a violinist prodigy who's on a quest. While attending a music school his father teaches at, Sagami enters into an ominous contract. He must pursue 12 girls from whom he must obtain the 12 tears of Maria. By giving them each a brooch which changes colors when the girl's feelings for Sagami change, he will attempt to make them fall in love with him. Unfortunately, soon after, each girl will suffer a terrible fate.

Story and art by Koge Donbo.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!