Start Shopping! Cart

Hisaishi Meets Miyazaki Films CD

Track Listing:

  1. Nausicaa Symphonic Poem/First Movement
  2. Nausicaa Symphonic Poem/Second Movement
  3. Nausicaa Symphonic Poem/Third Movement
  4. Madness
  5. Legend of Ashitaka
  6. Princess Mononoke Theme Song
  7. Ta. Ta. RI. Gami
  8. Ashitaka and San
  9. One Summer's Day
  10. The Dragon Boy/The Bottomless Pit
  11. The Sixth Station
  12. Reprise

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!