Start Shopping! Cart

Stellvia Original Soundtrack CD: Sound Wave of Stellvia

Make the 'Stellvia Original Soundtrack' the center of your anime universe with its 43 tracks of easy-going and invigorating cosmic theme instrumentals by veteran anime composer Seikou Nagaoka (Tenchi Muyo!, El Hazard, Dual!) and the fantastic vocals of Angela, including their performance of the intro song 'Brilliant Road to Tomorrow' and the two ending songs 'Beautiful Night Sky' and 'The End of the World.'

Anime Today #23 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Brilliant Road to Tomorrow
  2. Glittering Each Star
  3. In Search of Way
  4. Usual Days
  5. Ko Mi Cal
  6. Sense of Fulfillment
  7. Tender Sensation
  8. Fragments of Memories
  9. Flicker of Hope
  10. A Walk in The Space
  11. Cause of Anxiety
  12. Absence of Mind
  13. Rumbling Heart
  14. Strain of Silence
  15. Jingle A-type
  16. Select the Future
  17. STELLVIA Anthem
  18. Preparation for Mission
  19. Astro-Ball
  20. Get Ready
  21. Elegant Wings
  22. Ova-avis Machine
  23. Splendid Flight
  24. Desperation Situation
  25. Jingle B-type
  26. Feeling of Impatience
  27. Hide-Away
  28. Cosmic Unrest
  29. Fall into a Serious State
  30. Sound of Darkness
  31. Destination Unknown
  32. Hard Operation
  33. Transient Mirage
  34. Farewell to...
  35. Premonition of a Breeze
  36. In the Early Afternoon
  37. Great Haste
  38. Make a Fuss Over...
  39. Yearning for the COSMOS
  40. Road to the Star
  41. Make a Fresh Resolve
  42. Beautiful Night Sky (TV Size Ver.)
  43. The End of the World (TV Size Ver.)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52412
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!