Start Shopping! Cart

Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya CD: Character Song Volume 9: Kyon

Track Listing:

  1. Kentai Life Returns!
  2. Hare Hare Yukai
  3. Kentai Life Returns! (karaoke version)
  4. Hare Hare Yukai (karaoke version)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $9.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!