Love Hina CD Soundtrack: Hinata Girls Song Collection

Fans of the popular anime romance comedy Love Hina are treated to an all vocal soundtrack as the gals of Hinata Inn take center stage with their own character-based songs. There's 14 high-spirited and sunny songs performed by each of the original Japanese voice actresses, including the opening theme song, Cherry Blossoms Blooming.

Track Listing:

  1. Because It's Spring!
    (Vocals: Yui Horie, Masayo Kurata, Satsuki Yukino)
  2. Cherry Blossoms Blooming
    (Vocal: Megumi Hayashibara)
  3. Smile Smile ~ VERSION 2001 ~
    (Vocals: Yui Horie, Satsuki Yukino)
  4. I'm Fine Everyday
    (Vocal: Yui Horie)
  5. Shinobu's Diary of Duties
    (Vocal: Masayo Kurata)
  6. Like the Moon
    (Vocal: Yu Asakawa)
  7. Wow Wow at HEART
    (Vocal: Reiko Takagi)
  8. You know, I don't have an umbrella
    (Vocal: Junko Noda)
  9. How Wonderful!
    (Vocal: Satsuki Yukino)
  10. Stop! Stop!
    (Vocal: Yumiko Kobayashi)
  11. Sweet blue days ~ GREENHORN VERSION ~
    (Vocals: Masayo Kurata, Yu Asakawa)
  12. If Only You're With Me
    (Vocal: Megumi Hayashibara)
  13. Gifts for the Future
    (Vocals: Yui Horie, Masayo Kurata, Yu Asakawa, Reiko Takagi, Junko Noda, Satsuki Kukino, Yumiko Kobayashi)
  14. [BONUS TRACK] The Beginning Starts Now
    (Vocal: Ritsuko Okazaki)

Submit your own review of this item.

Retail Price:$14.98
Your Price:$5.00
Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
Excluded from Membership Discounts

Quantity Remaining: 96

Item: piocd52472

Related Items:

Search for Stuf
Shopping Bag
Shipping Information
Copyright 1997 - 2014 The FUNimation Store, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.