Start Shopping! Cart

Sin DVD+CD Bundle (Hyb)

This bundle contains both Sin: The Motion Picture and the Sin soundtrack!

Enter the world of SIN. In the 21st century, the city of Freeport teeters on the verge of collapse. The twin tides of rampant crime and ruinous graft face but a single barrier, an elite strike-force labeled HARDCORPS. Lead by Colonel John Blade, they have become a fierce fighting force for justice in Freeport.

Now, Blade must unravel a series of mysterious kidnappings. An elaborate puzzle unfolds as he delves into the decadence of the city, and at its heart is Elexis Sinclaire. Brilliant biochemist, unscrupulous businesswoman, and merciless vixen Elexis will stop at nothing to achieve her monstrous goal: to bring about the evolution of mankind!

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

CD Track listing:

  1. Kidnapped! / The Chase
  2. Lorenzo consoles Blade
  3. SinTEK Industries / Sinclaire and Manicini
  4. Hardcorps / JC Confronts Blade
  5. A Sacrifice is made
  6. In the Bedroom
  7. Elyse's flashback
  8. Mutant Sighted!
  9. Mutant vs. Hardcorps
  10. Tragedy in Hardcorps
  11. Blade Fire!
  12. Back Up Arrives
  13. Elyse's Secret
  14. Hacking into SinTEK
  15. Mutants Awake!
  16. Mancini Prepares
  17. Blade vs. Mancini
  18. Final Battle
  19. Fly Away Home
  20. End of SinTEK?

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $29.96
  • Your Price: $7.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: bundle0157
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!