Start Shopping! Cart

Mutant X: Season 2 Discs 9-10 DVD (D) LiveAction

Contains 5 episodes:

Episode 218 Inferno
The Mutant X team sets out to stop a vengeful mutant arsonist who's been setting deadly fires. When a heroic fireman dies in a blaze, his spirit enters Emma.

Episode 219 One Step Closer
The Mutant X team must save a prominent senator's daughter, who is kidnapped. Their efforts are hampered when Brennan's powers begin to mutate out of control.

Episode 220 Reality Check
The Mutant X team faces off against a powerful, Cold War-era mutant who can alter a person's reality - shattering their mind in the process.

Episode 221 Reawakening
Aboard an ocean research vessel, the Mutant X team discovers that the Protocanth - a prehistoric creature believed to be extinct - is stalking the crew.

Episode 222 Lest He Become
Shalimar reluctantly reconnects with her estranged father when the Mutant X team learns his company is involved in genetic testing and manipulation.

Spoken Languages: English.

  • Format - Dubbed in English

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $19.98
  • Your Price: $6.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!