Robotech DVD Complete Series (D) (Macross Saga/Masters/New Generation)

Robotech is a sweeping science-fiction anime epic of humans defending their home world against alien domination. The saga is told through the eyes of characters caught up in a series of wars that erupts when a mysterious spacecraft crash-lands on Earth at the turn of the millennium. The secrets of alien knowledge aboard this vessel were unlocked, leading to the development of "Robotechnology" and the creation of a vast arsenal of robotic "mecha" to defend the Earth against the alien threats that would eventually strike to lay claim to the mysterious power source known as "protoculture."

This set is the remastered version with 5.1 audio.

Contains all 85 episodes of Robotech (Macross 1-36, Masters 1-24, New Generation 1-25)!

Spoken Languages: English, Spanish.

  • Format - Dubbed in English

Submit your own review of this item.

Retail Price:$59.98
Your Price:$53.98
No Longer Available For Purchase

Search for Stuf
Shopping Bag
Shipping Information
Copyright 1997 - 2015 The FUNimation Store, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.