Start Shopping! Cart ?

Voices of a Distant Star CD Soundtrack

Music composed by Tenmon. Lyrics by K. Juno. Sung by Low Sound Production.

Track Listings:

  1. Through the years and far away
  2. Introduce
  3. Rainy bus stop
  4. Letter from Mikako
  5. Battle
  6. Sadness at separating
  7. Noboru's decision
  8. Agarta's rain
  9. Through the years and far away (In-story Version)
  10. Preview 1
  11. Preview 2
  12. Beginning (DVD Menu OST Version)


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!