Start Shopping! Cart

Kamichu! CD Soundtrack

With a music roll call list that includes "Karas," "Blood: The Last Vampire" and "Ergo Proxy," composer Yoshihiro Ike reveals lighter and brighter melodies in his newest endeavor, the Kamichu! Original Soundtrack. This CD features 22 instrumentals plus the opening theme "Clear, Later Clear!" and the ending song "Ice Candy."

Anime Today #29 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Study Period in Love
  2. The Hill That Leads to You
  3. Junior High school Students March On!
  4. It's Bad Karma!
  5. Love is Mysterious
  6. Let's Go Home by Bike'
  7. Time Flows Slowly
  8. It's Nothing
  9. Come Together, Ghosts and Goblins!
  10. A Little Mysterious
  11. Saying 'I Love You' Across the River
  12. Divine Girls
  13. Sentimental Country Romance
  14. Nap Time Anytime
  15. Rush, Rush, Rush
  16. Paradise Time
  17. The One-way Ferry of Love
  18. Dream Colored Hill
  19. The Hill from That Summer
  20. An Exciting Detour Oh My God!
  21. Junior High school Students March Further On!
  22. The Beach is Good! Setouchi Surfin' Paradise
  23. Clear, Later Clear! (TV version)
  24. Ice Candy (TV version)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53522
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!