Start Shopping! Cart

Nadia: The Motion Picture CD Soundtrack

Music composed by Chika Ueda and Shiro Sagisu. Lyrics by Satomi Matsushita, Miki Nomura, Masami Tozawa and KINUKO. Vocal performances by Satomi Matsushita and SILK.

Track Listing:

  1. When Will I Smile? (Satomi Matsushita)
  2. Nightmare
  3. Nadia`s Fight
  4. Fuzzy`s Secret
  5. Stealthy Steps
  6. Heartbreak
  7. Intense Attack
  8. Heroic Fight
  9. Blue Wind
  10. Where Is The Love Going? (Satomi Matsushita)
  11. Black Power
  12. Gigar`s Greed
  13. Cyborg
  14. Town of London
  15. Oncoming Danger
  16. Lady Journalist
  17. Anxiety
  18. Mysterious Space
  19. When Will I Smile? (Instrumental)
  20. My Precious Trick Star (Silk)

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $8.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Save an additional 10% with Got Anime?
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!