Start Shopping! Cart

Magical Project S DVD Set 1 (S): Pretty Sammy Debut!

Drafted! Sasami Kawai suddenly finds herself transforming into a magical girl, teaming up with a talking rabbit (that claims to be a cat), wearing embarrassing clothes, and battling bizarre enemies. All consequences of the coronation of Tsunami, the new queen of Juraihelm, who has Sasami as her champion to restore the balance of good in the universe. Unfortunately for Sasami, this job will not be easy since Tsunami's rival has also selected a magical girl to cause trouble and discredit Tsunami, but no one knows that this Pixy Misa is really Sasami's best friend!

Contains 13 episodes on 2 DVDs.

DVD Features: Full Color Art Gallery, Non-Credit Opening, Non-Credit Ending, Magical Girl Pretty Sammy Bonus Theater: Cindrella Misa, The 26 Secrets of Sammy and Secrets of the Kawai Family.

Spoken Languages: Japanese, English subtitles.

  • Format - English Subtitles

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $44.98
  • Your Price: $18.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!