Start Shopping! Cart

Silverhawks Season 1 DVD 1 (D)

Created as a follow-up to the successful Thundercats TV series, SilverHawks pits a cybernetically engineered team of heroes - Quicksilver, Tally Hawk, Blue Grass, Super Twins Steelheart and Steelwill, Commander Stargazer and The Copper Kid - against the universe's most dangerous villain Mon-Star and his ruthless band of criminals.

Contains episodes 1-32.

Special Features: Retrospective Featurette.

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!