Start Shopping! Cart

Bottle Fairy Image Album CD: Four Seasons

Playfully sweet and sprinkled with the right amount of gleeful spunk and warm, fuzzy charm, the "Bottle Fairy - Four Seasons" album supplies listeners with their recommended daily anime allowance of 'kawaii' music, showing that a tiny bit of cuteness goes a long way.

Along with the gentle and bouncy instrumentals found on this 24-track CD are 10 vocal songs, including the opening theme, "Oshiete Sensei San" as well as solo character theme songs performed by each of the original voice actresses.

Includes an insert booklet includes English-translated and romanized song lyrics.

Anime Today #46 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. Teach me, Teacher
  2. Spring in all its glory
  3. Ferris Wheel
  4. Kururu's Theme
  5. Spring Day
  6. Spring Song ~Kururu~
  7. At Midsummer
  8. White Flower
  9. Chiriri's Theme
  10. Summer Memory
  11. Summer ~Chiriri~
  12. Autumn is the season for sports
  13. The Moon is like a Marble
  14. Sarara's Theme
  15. On a Long Autumn Night
  16. Autumn Song ~Sarara~
  17. Winter Confinement
  18. The Sunset Train
  19. Hororo's Theme
  20. Happy New Year
  21. Winter Theme ~Hororo~
  22. Fairy Magic
  23. Kusachiho's Theme
  24. Four Seasons Song ~Bottle Fairy~

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd53452
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!