Start Shopping! Cart

Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya CD: Hare Hare Yukai

Track Listing:

  1. Hare Hare Yukai
  2. Welcome Unknown
  3. Hare Hare Yukai (off vocal)
  4. Welcome Unknown (off vocal)

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $9.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!