Start Shopping! Cart

Swinging Popsicle CD: Transit

Anime Today #76 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. I just wanna kiss you
  2. Snow-ism
  3. Nietzsche
  4. Mijikai Kousatsu
  5. Girl meets Boy
  6. Blind Touch
  7. Course Out
  8. Cinemani
  9. Q
  10. Dakou suru
  11. Veranda Neko
  12. Don't let me down (bonus track)

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!