Start Shopping! Cart

Strange Tales of Liao Zhai TV Series DVD (S) LiveAction

A combination of fantasy, horror, and supernaturalism, Strange Tales of Liao Zhai is an adaptation of six of the most famous stories from the legendary Chinese novel. Whether it's "Siu Seen," the story that inspired the classic A Chinese Ghost Story trilogy, or "Painted Skin," the famous revenge fable, Strange Tales of Liao Zhai will keep you entralled from the beginning to end!

Contains 36 episodes.

Spoken Languages: Chinese, English subtitles, Chinese subtitles.

  • Format - English Subtitles

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!