Start Shopping! Cart

Jubei Ninpucho (Ninja Scroll) CD Soundtrack

Music composed by Kaoru Wada and Ryouhei Yamanashi. Lyrics by Shou Jitsukawa.

Track listing:

  1. Prologue
  2. Jubei
  3. Eight Warriors of the Demon Clan
  4. Blood Wind
  5. Kagerou
  6. Visions
  7. Devil Shadow
  8. To Those Who Face the Wind
  9. Pursuit
  10. Devil Swordsman
  11. Strategy
  12. Reincarnation
  13. Struggle to the Death
  14. Epilogue
  15. Somewhere, Faraway, Everyone is Listening to a Ballad

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!