Start Shopping! Cart

Dungeons & Dragons DVD The Beginnings (D)

An enchanted roller coaster delivers six youths into the magical realm of Dungeons and Dragons. There, each of them gains magical talents and abilities, all the better to survive their time in the Realm. The bow-shooting ranger, the acrobat, the thief, the cavalier, the boy wizard, and the barbarian are soon joined by a baby unicorn and tutored by the mysterious and inscrutable Dungeon Master. Opposing them is the evil Sorcerer Venger, as well as various ogres, demons, bounty hunters, dragons, lizard men, skeleton warriors, and more, all intent on keeping the kids from getting back home!

Contains episodes 1-9:
The Night Of No Tomorrow
The Eye Of The Beholder
The Hall Of Bones
Valley Of The Unicorns
In Search Of The Dungeon Master
Beauty And The Bogbeast
Prison Without Walls
Servant Of Evil
Quest Of The Skeleton Warrior

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!