Start Shopping! Cart

Wolf Children CD Soundtrack

Original score by Takagi Masakatsu.

Track Listing:

  1. First Echo
  2. Circulation
  3. Lullaby in the Peaceful Light
  4. Cradle of Myriad Stars
  5. Maternity Sky
  6. Bud
  7. Nene
  8. Newborn, Naked Morning
  9. Oyoste Aina
  10. Gasabura Taata (My Little Daughter)
  11. Tanememi
  12. Kito Kito - Dance of Your Nature
  13. Hifumi (Medicine Song)
  14. The Way I Got the Sun
  15. All the Warm Lives
  16. Bosomed String
  17. Weave Your World
  18. Tender Smile
  19. A Boy and a Mountain
  20. Ame Tsuchi Hito Inu
  21. You Are My Beautiful Song
  22. Rainbow Mane
  23. Home After Rain
  24. Mother's Song - Performed by Ann Sally

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!