Start Shopping! Cart

Read or Die (R.O.D.) TV Original CD Soundtrack 2

Anime Today #37 & #104 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. R.O.D -Homeward journey of my heart Version-
  2. Flower blossoming maidens' burdock's roots dish
  3. Anita, 12 years old
  4. Abandon the books, go out on the town
  5. Jump before seeing
  6. The color ban
  7. Fu-Wa-Fu-Ra
  8. Passwords are happy-go-lucky
  9. Give us work
  10. A town that stepped on me and a town I stepped on
  11. There is no reward for a winner
  12. Absolute pitch
  13. Strange
  14. Those who go underground in the darkenss
  15. Heaven inhabited by devils
  16. Light from the passing days (God save the Queen)
  17. A cast off skin of soul
  18. Love is destiny, destiny is paper
  19. Friend
  20. Dreaming women
  21. Moments in The Sun
  22. Confidence

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $5.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!