Start Shopping! Cart

Ai Yori Aoshi DVD/CD Combo Box Pack (Hyb)

Get both Ai Yori Aoshi DVD 1: Faithfully Yours and the Ai Yori Aoshi: Sakura CD Soundtrack in a single great set!

True "Blue" Love. Kaoru Hanabishi just wanted to help. Aoi Sakuraba just wanted to find her first love. They never realized they were looking for each other. Ever since their arranged marriage 18 years ago, Aoi has been in love with Kaoru, so she traveled to Tokyo to find him when she learned their marriage had been called off.

While Kaoru's impressed by Aoi's loyalty, innocence and beauty, to accept her affection, he might have to return to the Hanabishi Clan and the emotional and physical pain he suffered during his childhood. Their self-control and their love will be put to the test when she moves in and he tries to stay a gentleman!

DVD Features: a creditless opening, the Ai Yori Aoshi trailer, and a concept art gallery. Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

The Ai Yori Aoshi: Sakura CD Soundtrack contains 36 tracks (74 minutes) of music from the series including the opening song "Towa no Hana" (Eternal Flower) and the closing song "Namoshirenu Hana" (A Flower Without a Name). Also included is a CD booklet containing liner notes and phonetic lyric translations.

  • Format - Hybrid

This item has customer reviews! See what other people think.

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $44.98
  • Your Price: $4.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!