Start Shopping! Cart

Monster Rancher DVD Complete Season 2 (D)

Genki's adventure into the world of Monster Rancher continues with season two including never before aired episodes! Tiger must battle his brother, Grey Wolf, in a duel in "Tigers Battle with Destiny." Who will be victorious? And the gang must infiltrate Naga's headquarters in "Battle With the Big Bad Four." Along the way, they meet Jim and his Eared Mew, they resurrect Bossy, and find an abandoned amusement park.

Moo continues to seek out Genki and the other monsters, but they still manage to celebrate Holly's birthday. Afterwards, they must deal with a squadron of Astros, the Sand Assass in Renocraft, and Gangsters sent by Durahan to destroy them... Can the gang manage to keep Moo away from the legendary Phoenix?

Contains all 22 episodes of season 2.

Spoken Languages: English.


Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!