Start Shopping! Cart

Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence Music Video Anthology DVD (S) Special Edition

From DreamWorks' Pictures "Ghost in the Shell 2: Innocence" comes the stunningly gorgeous collection of animated music videos from Production I.G. (Kill Bill) presented in anamorphic widescreen and multi-channel surround sound.

This DVD is considered as another version of "Innocence" thanks to its wonderful fusion between the deep and grandiose visuals of Mamoru Oshii and the creative sounds by Kenji Kawaii that imparts the heart and soul to its beautiful imagery.

Included with the Music Anthology is the Original Sound Track collaboration between Kenji Kawai and Mamoru Oshii. The mesh between the two materializes in a form far beyond our imagination. From painstakingly building a physical master of a music box and recording the sound in a frozen cavern, to bringing over 70 folk singers into a concert hall, great lengths have been taken to create these beautiful soundtracks from the movie "Ghost in the Shell 2 - Innocence".

CD Features: 12 tracks Japanese and English Subtitles, Booklet including both original and Japanese Romanization and translated English lyric, Exclusive interview with Kenji Kawai.

DVD Features: 7 Anamorphic Widescreen Music Videos Plus 2 Bonus Videos, Karaoke Subtitles.

Spoken Languages: Japanese Dialogue, English Subtitles.

  • Format - English Subtitles

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $34.98
  • Your Price: $7.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions

    No Longer Available For Purchase
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!