Start Shopping! Cart

Looney Tunes: Mouse Chronicles Blu-ray (D) (Chuck Jones Collection)

From animation legend Chuck Jones comes the big cheese of mouse collections! Enjoy 19 remastered animated shorts featuring some mischievous mice and their daring adventures. Introducing Sniffles: he's cute, curious, and has one a heckuva cold! In Naughty But Mice, audiences came to know Sniffles as a sweet, wide-eyed simpleton with a talent for getting himself into trouble. But over the years, Jones evolved Sniffles into an overly talkative but endearing nuisance.

A trouble-loving twosome with a passion for pranks, Chuck Jones let loose the mice, Hubie and Bertie, in the short The Aristo-Cat. A departure from his previous cute and naive characters, Hubie and Bertie solidified a new direction for Jones. The change paid off with the Oscar-nominated Mouse Wreckers, which finds Hubie and Bertie tormenting their favorite nemesis Claude Cat with rapid-fire humor and sight gags galore. So steal a snack and scurry back to your hideout for some laughs and mouse-chief with the latest Chuck Jones Collection!

Contains the following shorts:
Naughty but Mice
Little Brother Rat
Sniffles and the Bookworm
Sniffles Takes a Trip
Egg Collector
Bedtime for Sniffles
Sniffles Bells the Cat
Toy Trouble
Brave Little Bat
Unbearable Bear
Lost and Foundling
Hush my Mouse
Aristo Cat
Trap Happy Porky
Roughly Squeaking
House Hunting Mice
Mouse Wreckers
The Hypo-Chondri-Cat
Cheese Chasers
Plus EC

Spoken Languages: English.

  • Publisher - WARNER
  • Genre - Comedy
  • Media - Blu-ray Disc
  • Format - Dubbed in English
  • 133 Minutes
  • Release Date - Aug 28 2012
  • Product Availability - More Arriving Soon! (More Information)

Submit your own review of this item.

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!