Start Shopping! Cart

Read or Die (R.O.D.) TV Original CD Soundtrack 1

The extraordinary lives of paper masters, assertive novelists, assassins and covert operatives are all revealed in R.O.D the TV, as well as the lively jazz-dominant soundtrack slickly laid out by Taku Iwasaki (Witch Hunter Robin, Rurouni Kenshin OVA), whose dazzling, fast-paced composition propels the roller coaster action and intriguing drama of this popular new series. Included on this 17-track CD is the series' intro theme "R.O.D -Opening Version-"

Anime Today #09 & #104 - Featured Music

Track Listing:

  1. R.O.D -Opening Version-
  2. R.O.D Theme -You must be kidding, Miss Readman Version-
  3. R.O.D Theme -Public Pressure Version-
  4. Health and peace
  5. Death in the country
  6. Read or Die Suite ~Untouched by humans
  7. A Feeling is already war
  8. Time of blue
  9. Does a sleeping book have dreams of being republished?
  10. The adventure of a bookshelf inspector
  11. They occasionally come home
  12. A shadow goes
  13. R.O.D Theme -I Love Hong Kong Version-
  14. Let my tears stream
  15. A buddy
  16. R.O.D Theme -After all I love books Version-
  17. R.O.D

Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $14.98
  • Your Price: $4.99
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity Remaining: 41
  • Quantity:
  • Item: piocd52452
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Related Items:

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!