Start Shopping! Cart

Peach Girl DVD 5 (Hyb)

Kisses and chaos! With the world in a tailspin and her heart set on a crash course, Momo's out of options. So when Sae steps up offering advice and assistance, things must be dire indeed. During a summer job and a break from the romance, Momo seeks answers in the solace and the surf.

A storm approaches as Momo learns the truth behind Toji's misbehaviors. As the person she loved becomes real once more, her heart's thrown open to the raging winds. And when Kairi misses a most important date, the confusion within finds voice in the raging typhoon without... Momo must make a decision. Does she forge ahead with her summer plans? Or will she get swept away in sorrow?

Contains episodes 18-21.

DVD Features: Original Manga Advertisements, Preview, Textless Songs.

Spoken Languages: English, Japanese, English subtitles.

Watch Trailer


Submit your own review of this item.

  • Retail Price: $29.98
  • Your Price: $2.00
  • Not Eligible For Coupon Discounts
  • Excluded from Membership Discounts
  • Excluded from Affiliate Commissions
  • Quantity Remaining: 70
  • Quantity:
  • Item: fun05205
  • Free Canadian Shipping @ $250
  • Free US Economy Shipping @ $49

People Ordering This Have Also Been Interested In:

See more products people have ordered with this one.

Do you have questions about this item or a correction to the description? Send us some feedback!